Here


Here is my money, take it all.
Here is my clothing take what you need.

Here is my home come stay out of the rain.
Here is my car go where you need to go.

Here is my love for I have plenty.
Here is my sorrow for have given all.
Here is my voice for I have said it all.
Here is my world for it is big enough for all of us.

Here is my grave for I must go now,
Here is where I will lay.
Here is where you will find me.
Here is where I will stay.

Here is where God will take me.
Here is where I will climb to home.
Here is where the Journey begins.
Here is where it really begins.
Here is where I will see you again.

3 thoughts on “Here

  1. Huh…. very very cool poem friend! Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

