I


You may think I am crazy.
You may think I am mad.
You may think it does not matter.
You may think you know me.
But I am not a rock star.

I come from humble beginnings.
I was taught my trade from my Father.
I was taught right from wrong.
I was given God by my Mother.

I look not at others jealously.
Nor do I judge their lives.
I give them the respect they deserve.
And never put them in a corner.

You may think I am crazy.
You may think I am mad.
You may think it does not matter.
But God makes everything matter.

A troubled mind is now at peace.
A troubled heart is now mended.
A troubled soul is ready for tomorrow.
A troubled life has been put back on track.

You may think I am strange.
You may think I am old.
You may think that I am crazy.
But I think you may not know.

One thought on “I

  1. There are a few interesting insights in your post, thanks for sharing with everyone.

Leave a Reply

