Because Of You


It may not be me!
It may not be because of me!
I may not be there!
I may be hiding in the dark.

It will be you!
It will because of you!
You will be there.
You won’t be hiding in the dark.

As long as there is you.
There is me.
Because of you there is me.
We will bask in the sun.

It may not be now.
It may not be because of time.
We may not be there.
We will not be in the dark.

It may not be then.
It may not be because we are apart.
It will not be anywhere.
It will not be either in the dark or light.

As long as there is you.
There is me.
Because of you there is me.
We will bask in the sun.

It may not be me!
It may not be because of me!
I may not be there!
I may be hiding in the dark.

As long as I breath I will love you.
As long as I see I will love you.
As long as I can dream I will love you.
As long as you stand in the light, I will love you.
As long as you are there and I am here.
I will Love You.

Leave a Reply

