You Are Dear To Me


A day without rain

Nature

The life that I live is dear to me,

The light has shown through so I can see.

When love comes then I will know,

It’s time for my life to start to grow.

This life I live is to give to you,

That’s why my love never moves.

That light can make it for you and me,

We can open our eyes now and see.

 My life that I live is dear to me,

The light has shown through so I can see.

When our love comes then I will know,

That my love for you can truly grow.

__________________________________________

 Love is Life and Life is Love.

 To Live is to Love Life,

 And to Love is to Live.

Photo Credit: Barbara J. Wells

Leave a Reply

