I Am With You


Whispering though the trees

The wind so gentle.

Soft is the touch that it gives.

When I am with you I am reminded

of the gentle touch of the wind.

Bright are the stars that shine at night.

Beautiful is the light that they give.

When i am with you I am reminded

of the bright beautiful light

that the stars give.

How wonderful this life that God gave us.

How peaceful the forest that God made.

When I am with you,

I am at peace in this wonderful life.

How wonderful this life that God gave us.

When I am with you I am

everything that God has

wanted me to be.

When I am with you

I am.

Leave a Reply

