From The Heart


Why do I feel the way I do?

Can I just forget the past and present?

Will I never get an answer for Love that is true?

Do I keep on trying to make it known?

That after all these years I have never strayed.

I loved you then and love you now.

Someway I have to make you understand.

That all I do, I do for you.

For you I would die.

For you I would jump into the fire.

For you I would jump off the cliff.

For you I would do anything just to have you back again.

Don’t forget me and know that what I write is true.

I loved you then, and I never stopped.

I love you now. It will never end.

 

I Still care.

 

For C

Leave a Reply

